PL

Contact

Eurobuild Central and Eastern Europe

Wola Retro, ul. Skierniewicka 16/20
01-230 Warszawa, Poland
tel.: +48 22 102 69 20

Managing Director

Ernest Kiruja

ernest@eurobuildcee.com

Editor in chief

Tomasz Cudowski

tomasz@eurobuildcee.com

Deputy editor

Anna Korólczyk-Lewandowska

anna.lewandowska@eurobuildcee.com

Deputy editor

Nathan North

nathan@eurobuildcee.com

Editorial

Magda Rachwald

Journalist

magda.rachwald@eurobuildcee.com

Julia Cudowska

Journalist

julia@eurobuildcee.com

Anna Ugniewska

Graphic designer

anna.ugniewska@eurobuildcee.com

Alex Hayes

Journalist

alex.hayes@eurobuildcee.com

Conferences

Conference and Events Director

Anna Pelczarska

tel. +48 22 102 69 21

anna.pelczarska@eurobuildcee.com

Events Coordinator

Agata Rybkiewicz

tel. +48 797 321 806

agata.rybkiewicz@eurobuildcee.com

Sales

Head of Sales and Business Development

Elwira Soćko

Tel. +48 22 102 69 27

elwira@eurobuildcee.com

Senior Sales and Project Manager

Rafał Gaj

tel. +48 22 102 69 28

rgaj@eurobuildcee.com

Business Development Director Romania

Anna Kaliszewska

anna.k@eurobuildcee.com

Accountants

Danuta Jastrzębska

tel. +48 22 102 69 19

danuta.jastrzebska@eurobuildcee.com

Agnieszka Drapińska

tel. +48 22 102 69 29

adrapinska@eurobuildcee.com