PL

Contact

Eurobuild Central and Eastern Europe

Al. Jerozolimskie 53
00-697 Warszawa, Poland
tel.: +48 22 356 25 00
Fax: +48 22 356 25 01

Managing Director

Ernest Kiruja

ernest@eurobuildcee.com

Editor in chief

Tomasz Cudowski

tomasz.cudowski@eurobuildcee.com

Editors

Alex Hayes

journalist

alex.hayes@eurobuildcee.com

Anna Korólczyk-Lewandowska

journalist

anna.lewandowska@eurobuildcee.com

Nathan North

deputy editor

nathan@eurobuildcee.com

Rafał Ostrowski

journalist

rafal.ostrowski@eurobuildcee.com

Agnieszka Zielińska

journalist

azielinska@eurobuildcee.com

Conferences

Conference and Events Director

Katarzyna Matejuk

tel. +48 22 356 25 24; 515 083 251

katarzyna.matejuk@eurobuildcee.com

Events Coordinator

Magdalena Stępień

tel. +48 22 356 25 06

mstepien@eurobuildcee.com

Sales

Head of Sales and Business Development

Elwira Soćko

Tel. +48 22 356 25 04

elwira@eurobuildcee.com

Senior Sales and Project Manager

Rafał Gaj

tel. +48 22 356 25 05

rgaj@eurobuildcee.com

Accountants

Danuta Jastrzębska

tel. +48 22 356 25 08

danuta.jastrzebska@eurobuildcee.com

Agnieszka Drapińska

tel. +48 22 356 25 09

adrapinska@eurobuildcee.com