PL

Contact

Eurobuild Central and Eastern Europe

Wola Retro, ul. Skierniewicka 16/20
01-230 Warszawa, Poland

Managing Director

Ernest Kiruja

ernest@eurobuildcee.com

Editor in chief

Tomasz Cudowski

tomasz@eurobuildcee.com

Editors

Alex Hayes

journalist

alex.hayes@eurobuildcee.com

Anna Korólczyk-Lewandowska

journalist

anna.lewandowska@eurobuildcee.com

Nathan North

deputy editor

nathan@eurobuildcee.com

Rafał Ostrowski

journalist

rafal.ostrowski@eurobuildcee.com

Agnieszka Zielińska

journalist

azielinska@eurobuildcee.com

Conferences

Conference and Events Director

Katarzyna Matejuk

katarzyna.matejuk@eurobuildcee.com

Events Coordinator

Magdalena Stępień

mstepien@eurobuildcee.com

Sales

Head of Sales and Business Development

Elwira Soćko

elwira@eurobuildcee.com

Senior Sales and Project Manager

Rafał Gaj

rgaj@eurobuildcee.com

Accountants

Agnieszka Drapińska

adrapinska@eurobuildcee.com